TERM DATES

We provide term dates to parents well in advance to help you plan. They apply to all Stage Academy venues unless otherwise stated. For our weekend, classes the Stage Academy fun continues during half term.  Please speak to your Stage Academy principal or contact us for more details.

Please note that while we make every effort to ensure term dates are accurate they are subject to change due to circumstances beyond our control.

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 until Sunday 18th July 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May until Friday 4th June

No classes on Monday 3rd May due to bank holiday.

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 13th September 2021 until Sunday 12th December 2021

(Highgate Primary, N6 4ED, classes start Saturday 11th September 2021)

Half Term

Monday 25th October until Friday 29th October

Spring Term 2022

Dates to be confirmed soon. Existing parents will be updated by email once dates are available.

New to Stage Academy?

We offer every child a completely free trial class