TERM DATES

We provide term dates to parents well in advance to help you plan. They apply to all Stage Academy venues unless otherwise stated. For our weekend, classes the Stage Academy fun continues during half term.  Please speak to your Stage Academy principal or contact us for more details.

Please note that while we make every effort to ensure term dates are accurate they are subject to change due to circumstances beyond our control.

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 til Sunday 5th April 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February 2020 until Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 til Sunday 19th July 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May 2020 til Friday 29th May 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 14th September 2020 til Sunday 13th December 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October til Friday 30th October

New to Stage Academy?

We offer every child a completely free trial class