TERM DATES

We provide term dates to parents well in advance to help you plan. They apply to all Stage Academy venues unless otherwise stated. For our weekend, classes the Stage Academy fun continues during half term.  Please speak to your Stage Academy principal or contact us for more details.

Please note that while we make every effort to ensure term dates are accurate they are subject to change due to circumstances beyond our control.

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 14th September 2020 until Sunday 13th December 2020

At Highgate Primary School term starts on Saturday 12th September

Half Term

Monday 26th October until Friday 30th October

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 until Sunday 28th March 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February until Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 until Sunday 25th July 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May until Friday 4th June

New to Stage Academy?

We offer every child a completely free trial class